Jo’s House with Interview

Following the midwife visit with Jo I felt it would be a good opportunity to take photos of her in her own house and to hear a bit more about her own experience of pregnancy. I decided to record the questions that I asked her so that I could use the sound for my video.

Some of the questions were:

– What has been the most memorable thing about your pregnancy so far and why?

– Have you got any baby names ready?

– Is there anything you want your achieve when she is older?

– Is there anything you think is going to majorly change for you after the birth?

The photos I took of Jo in her house range from her showing me the baby’s room to reflecting on her self in the mirror.

Image

Leave a Reply

