Narrative Review Thursday 13th February

So my final digital piece went really well, I collated images together with sound recordings (of things Jo had said about her pregnancy) to make a short documentary about what she had to say. I timed many of the images to make sense with what she was saying.

The feedback I received was very useful, I now know how to go about improving my digital piece to get it at its best for the hand in:

– take my voice out of the sound recording, can be a bit jarring for the viewers

– make slightly longer to engage the viewer more

– adjust sound to make the levels the same

– check the image transitions are consistant

Leave a Reply

