Looking into Book Layouts

So I thought it was best to start researching into book layouts, I’m going to design mine on InDesign but just have no clue how to lay it out. Here’s some of my inspirations so far..

 

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

 

I quite like the more simple designs, the ones with smaller text and less images. I think for my final book piece the less I have on the pages will suite my narrative. The spreads that have a photo over two pages are quite nice as well, they make a statement.

 

What do you guys think?

Leave a Reply

